top of page

2 Locations Secured!

Sorry I have not posted in a while, but we have been making serious headway!!!!! We secured a location for the doctors office scene and the audiology scene! We will be shooting in Van Nuys, California at the office of Dr. Cohen on Sepulveda. I am so excited! Check out the pictures! This office is way more state of the art then the one I was first in when I got the news I lost my hearing. If I remember correctly mine was a very small enclosed area with a red carpet and plan walls. You could touch both sides of the wall at the same time when you sat down in the chair, that is how tiny the room was! This one is way bigger which helps us tremendously when filming! I am so grateful to Dr. Cohen for allowing us to use this beautiful office!

I am excited to hear what you guys think of the location!!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page